Webinfinity News

Webinfinity to join channel strategy advisor Diane Krakora of PartnerPath for live webinar

[fa icon="calendar"] Nov 29, 2018 1:15:50 PM / by Chris Becwar

Chris Becwar

Best-practices webinar will explore how to achieve a more partner-centric channel program

“Customer-centric” and “The Age of the Customer” are hot buzzwords in the direct selling space lately. But for companies that rely (at least partially) on partners to promote, sell or support their products, a “partner-centric” approach is equally important.

The rules of partnering are quickly changing, and today’s more digital-savvy partners expect suppliers to meet them on their terms. If they don’t, companies are increasingly finding that partners will shift to others that will. Yet many partner programs still struggle to adequately engage, enable and retain partners.

Next Wednesday, December 5th at 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST / 5:30PM GMT, Chris Becwar of Webinfinity will join partner program strategy guru Diane Krakora of PartnerPath for Top Tips for Achieving a More Partner-Centric Program in 2019.

They’ll explain the growing importance of partner centricity and what that implies, with a checklist of elements to prioritize for a more partner-centric model that drives more engagement, revenue, and loyalty…and reduces partner underperformance and churn. The webinar information and registration is located here. Those who can’t join live will receive a recording of the webinar for viewing at their convenience.

Topics: Partner Communities, Partner Ecosystem, Channel, Engagement

Chris Becwar

Written by Chris Becwar

Chris is Webinfinity's VP of Marketing. He's a veteran Channel and Marketing leader with expertise in SaaS platforms and indirect routes to market. Chris advises top channel programs on strategy and has conducted numerous studies on partner program trends.